Just a Mix of Odds ‘n’ Ends

13 08 2010

A & W RestaurantThis last couple of weeks have been  pretty busy for us…sometimes I wonder where the time goes.

Today’s offerings are just a mix of images, some taken over this summer, some old favourites, and some…well, just because I felt like it. As I gathered the images together,  they resolved themselves into categories – seasons, like autumn/fall, spring florals, and toys. Most of the pictures bring back memories of holidays, or places, and some even reminded me of the people I was with when the photos were taken.

I don’t really have much to say today, I’m not feeling very chatty, so hopefully in this mad mix of free images, you’ll find something useful. Most of these are sized at around 1000 pixels on the longest size, and saved ready to use for websites or blogs. If you need larger or higher res images, many of these are already uploaded over on Free-3d-Textures so you can head on over there to find the bigger ones.

Newspaper Pile - stack of newspapers with folded side out.

Autumn Leaves

Autumn Pathway in Woods

Watery Landscape

Park garden with petunias and trees.

Spring Tulips

Tulips and Grape Hyacinth

Pumpkins in Rows

A lineup of rubber duckies with different personalities.

Handrawn family of rubber duckies.

Fuzzy teddy with white face, brown coat and candy striped buttons.

Hand drawn beach toys - pail, shovel, rake and beach ball.

Hand drawn Ice Cream Cone


Actions

Information

One response

13 08 2010
sartenada

I love that Teddy bear.

In my country we have hige Teddy Bear museum. Of course I have a post from it with plenty of photos.

Happy weekend!